The Phenom is the fave of the faves. To whom he will let his legacy?…Fenomenul, un alt „nume de alint” al lui The Undertaker, febletea mea intre favoritii mei din lumea Wrestlingului. Cui va lasa mostenirea sa cand se va retrage?

verseherder

I have an enormous appetite for professional wrestling. I have been watching it since I was 10 years old. Even as I grew older, the obsession remained. People ridicule it because perhaps they haven’t connected with it. I am alright with that, as a fan, because professional wrestling is an art form. And art is subjective; something that one can relate to, find therapy in, get inspired by, cherish time with or simply choose to ignore.

Vezi articol original 707 cuvinte mai mult

160 de gânduri despre „Wrestling with childhood heroes

  1. Ꮃhenever you elect to freelance, additionally,you will be in command
    of your individual scheduⅼᥱ. As an altеrnative of being certain too the nine-to-five ᴡlrk daay of most legislatin рlaces
    of work, bоth your every dɑy schedule and your calendar as a complette will be largeⅼy as
    much as you. Whether оr not its esaential to take dаy off, or whether you wish to ake on a heavier
    workload, freelancing ԝilⅼ meet your needs.

    Apreciază

  2. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established
    blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m
    not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast.
    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you
    have any points or suggestions? Many thanks

    Apreciază

    1. Well, you need to start with the begining.
      First, I had an idea, then I have chosen WordPress and you see the result.
      The website gives you the indication you need after creating your account as any other blogging platform provider.
      A little pacience at the begining then its easy.

      Good luck!

      Apreciază

  3. I’m impressed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog
    that’s both equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you,
    you have hit the nail on the head. The problem is something
    which too few people are speaking intelligently about.

    Now i’m very happy that I found this during my hunt for something relating to this.

    Apreciază

  4. Hello there! This is my first visit to your site! We are a team
    of volunteers and starting a whole new project in a community
    in the same niche. Your site provided us advantageous information to work on. You have done an exceptional job!

    Apreciază

  5. Just wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is simply cool and that i can suppose you’re knowledgeable on this subject.
    Well with your permission let me to grasp your RSS feed to keep up to date
    with coming near near post. Thank you 1,000,000 and please continue the rewarding work.

    Apreciază

    1. This articole is an shared one from a blog Im following myself.
      Seems Im not the only one who used to enjoy seeing Undertaker in the square circle of Wrestlemania for the last 24 years before his retirement this year in April.

      Apreciază

  6. This design is incredible! You obviously know how to keep a reader
    amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.
    I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it.
    Too cool!

    Apreciază

  7. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog.
    It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you
    hire out a developer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

    Apreciază

  8. I think that what you posted made a bunch of sense.

    But, what about this? suppose you were to create a awesome title?
    I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your blog,
    but what if you added a title that grabbed a person’s attention? I mean Wrestling with childhood heroes – Umbre in Amurg is a little boring.
    You could look at Yahoo’s front page and watch how they create news headlines to get people interested.
    You might add a video or a related pic or two to get people excited about
    everything’ve got to say. Just my opinion, it
    would make your website a little bit more interesting.

    Apreciază

  9. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this outstanding blog!
    I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding
    your RSS feed to my Google account. I look
    forward to fresh updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

    Apreciază

  10. Hello there, I believe your website might be having browser compatibility problems.

    Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine
    however, when opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues.
    I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Aside from that, excellent blog!

    Apreciază

  11. This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger.
    I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your
    excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

    Apreciază

  12. Hey there I am so delighted I found your site, I really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Bing for something else.
    Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design).
    I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a lot more.
    Please do keep up the awesome job.

    Apreciază

  13. You really make it appear really easy with your presentation however I find this topic to
    be actually one thing that I believe I’d never understand.

    It sort of feels too complicated and very huge for me.

    I am looking ahead on your next put up, I’ll attempt to get the grasp of it!

    Apreciază

  14. Hey there I am so glad I found your webpage, I really found you by accident, while I was researching on Bing for something else, Regardless I
    am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a marvelous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also
    love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at
    the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your
    RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb job.

    Apreciază

  15. You’re so great! I don’t think I can learn something like this before.
    So excellent to find somebody with some unique ideas
    on this subject. really thank you for bringing
    this up. this website is something that’s needed online, somebody with somewhat originality.
    great job for bringing something new online!

    Apreciază

  16. Hmm seems like like your site ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m
    totally enjoying your blog. I as well am an ambitious blogger however
    I’m still new to everything. Have you got any points for
    beginner blog writers? I’d certainly treasure it.

    Apreciază

  17. With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either created myself or
    outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping
    it up all over the internet without my permission.
    Do you know any methods to help prevent content from being stolen? I’d certainly appreciate it.

    Apreciază

  18. I seriously love your website.. Great colors & theme.
    Did you create this amazing site yourself? Please reply back as I’m trying to
    create my very own website and would like to find out where you
    got this from or exactly what the theme is named. Kudos!

    Apreciază

  19. Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just
    extremely fantastic. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the
    way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to
    keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from
    you. This is really a terrific site.

    Apreciază

  20. I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog posts in this kind of
    area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site.
    Studying this information So i’m satisfied to convey that I have a very
    just right uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed.

    I most surely will make certain to don?t forget this web site and
    give it a look regularly.

    Apreciază

  21. We appreciate you sharing exceptional informations.

    Your site is extremely cool. I’m astounded by the details which you’ve put on this web site.
    It unveils how perfectly you recognize this subject. Bookmarked this web
    page, will return for a lot more articles. You, my friend, ROCK!
    I found simply the information I already searched all over
    the place and simply couldn’t run into. What an ideal website.

    Apreciază

  22. Hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely
    picked up something new from right here.
    I did however expertise several technical issues using this site, since I experienced to reload the site many times previous to I could get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
    Not that Im complaining, but sluggish loading instances
    times will often affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with
    Adwords. Anyway Im adding this RSS to my email and could look out
    for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.

    Apreciază

  23. Amazing blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but
    I’m a little lost on everything. Would you advise starting with
    a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there
    that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any recommendations?
    Bless you!

    Apreciază

  24. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a coworker who has been conducting a little research on this.
    And he actually bought me lunch simply because I stumbled upon it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!
    But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk
    about this topic here on your internet site.

    Apreciază

  25. Howdy! Quick question that’s totally off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or
    plugin that might be able to correct this
    problem. If you have any recommendations, please share.

    Cheers!

    Apreciază

  26. Whoa! This is among the most beneficial blogs we’ve ever discovered on this subject matter.
    Truly fantastic. I’m likewise an experienced person in this subject matter for
    this reason I can know your hard work.

    Apreciază

  27. My partner and I stumbled over here from a different websie and thought I might check things out.
    I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page
    yet again.

    Apreciază

Lasă un răspuns

